Safety Committee

Description of Services

The Safety Committee, also known as the Joint Loss Management Committee, is responsible for property, personnel administration and public facilities. They work to eliminate the potential for accidents in work places and public gatherings. They advise the Selectmen on safety related policy and procedural issues.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Deborah Defosse Town Administrator

Committee Members

Name Title
Dave DeFosse Member
James Berry Member
Ryan H. Murdough Member
Larry Gaskell Member
Randy Fitzgerald Member